Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Music Performance Pump House in Watford

    Sun, Dec. 8, 2019 3:00pm — 5:00pm


  • Year 11 Non-Core Trial Examination Week

    Dec. 9 - 13, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Week 14 / Timetable Week 2

    Dec. 9 - 13, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • SENDCo Surgery

    Mon, Dec. 9, 2019 3:30pm — 5:30pm

  • Year 8 Lion King Theatre Trip

    Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:15pm — 11:00pm


  • The Nativity Theatre Trip London

    Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:00pm — 10:00pm


  • Year 7 Report Home

    Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 6:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Saturday Detention

    Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 9:00am — 11:00am

  • Week 15 Timetable Week 1

    Dec. 16 - 20, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Year 11 GCSE Art Trial Examination

    Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Year 13 (2018) Celebration Evening

    Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:30pm — 6:30pm

  • Christmas Concert

    Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:00pm — 8:30pm

  • Christmas Jumper Day in aid of Save the Children

    Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Christmas Lunch

    Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 12:45pm — 1:45pm

  • School Close at 12.50pm

    Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 8:40am — 12:50pm

  • Christmas Holiday

    Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 3, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Week 16 / Timetable Week 2

    Jan. 6 - 10, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • SENDCo Surgery

    Mon, Jan. 6, 2020 3:30pm — 5:30pm

  • Year 9 Report Home

    Wed, Jan. 8, 2020 6:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Year 8/12/13 Romeo & Juliet Theatre Trip

    Thu, Jan. 9, 2020 5:00pm — 11:30pm


View more events...