Calendar

Please click this link to subscribe to the School calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Year 11 Core Subjects Trial Examinations

    Feb. 6 - 11, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • To Kill a Mockingbird Theatre Trip

    Thu, Feb. 9, 2023 5:30pm — 11:00pm


  • Year 10 and 13 Reports Home

    Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • February Half Term

    Feb. 13 - 17, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Timetable Week 2

    Feb. 20 - 24, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 8 Examination Week

    Feb. 20 - Mar. 3, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 11 Blood Brothers Richmond Theatre Trip

    Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 7:30pm — 11:00pm


  • Brilliant Club Trip to Oxford University

    Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening

    Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 4:15pm — 7:30pm


  • Timetable Week 1

    Feb. 27 - Mar. 3, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • SENCo Surgery

    Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 3:30pm — 5:30pm


  • Year 11 GCSE PE Moderation

    Mar. 1 - 2, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • A Level PE EAPI Examination

    Mar. 1 - 2, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Drama Performance

    Thu, Mar. 2, 2023 6:30pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 12 Report Home

    Fri, Mar. 3, 2023 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Year 11 GCSE NEA Food Practical Examination

    Mar. 7 - 10, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 11 & 12 Parent Information Evening Apprenticeships and College

    Tue, Mar. 7, 2023 6:00pm — 7:00pm


  • GCSE Music NEA Recording and Moderation

    Mar. 8 - 9, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 13 'La Casa De Bernarda' London Theatre Trip

    Wed, Mar. 8, 2023 5:30pm — 11:00pm


  • Year 12 & 10 School's Rotary Technology Tournament Ashlyns School

    Thu, Mar. 9, 2023 8:40am — 3:15pm


View more events...