Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Ski Trip to Oberlongau Austria

    Feb. 18 - 23, 2019 12:00am — 12:00am


  • Timetable Week 2

    Feb. 25 - Mar. 1, 2019 8:40am — 3:25pm


  • Year 7 Parent Event - Practical Revision Strategies

    Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 10 Subject Consultation Evening

    Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 4:30pm — 8:00pm


  • Timetable Week 1

    Mar. 4 - 8, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • School Direct Meeting

    Tue, Mar. 5, 2019 12:55pm — 1:40pm


  • Dance Show

    Tue, Mar. 5, 2019 6:30pm — 8:30pm


  • Parent Event - Talking about sex and relationships with your teenager

    Wed, Mar. 6, 2019 6:30pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 10 Work Experience Information Evening

    Wed, Mar. 6, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Dance Show

    Thu, Mar. 7, 2019 6:30pm — 8:30pm


  • Year 13 Full Report Home

    Fri, Mar. 8, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm


  • Timetable Week 2

    Mar. 11 - 15, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Sports Tour Parent Meeting

    Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 5:30pm — 6:30pm


  • Y12 UCAS Fair Trip to Brunel University

    Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 9:00am — 1:30pm


  • Managing Exam Stress and Anxiety

    Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 12 & 13 Houses of Parliament Trip

    Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm


  • Year 11 Interim Report Home

    Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm


  • Year 7 Assessment Week

    Mar. 18 - 22, 2019 8:40am — 3:25pm


  • Timetable Week 1

    Mar. 18 - 22, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Florence Trip Parent Meeting

    Tue, Mar. 19, 2019 6:00pm — 6:45pm


View more events...