Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Non Uniform Day - Wear red in support of 'Show Racism the Red Card'

    Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 12 First Check Grades Home

    Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Year 13 Report 1 Home

    Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Half Term

    Oct. 25 - 29, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Timetable Week 2

    Nov. 1 - 5, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 11 Core Subjects Trial Examinations

    Nov. 1 - 2, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • SENDCo Surgery

    Mon, Nov. 1, 2021 3:30pm — 5:30pm


  • Ski Trip Parent Meeting in the Hall

    Wed, Nov. 3, 2021 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 13 Online Subject Consultation Evening

    Thu, Nov. 4, 2021 4:15pm — 7:45pm


  • Timetable Week 1

    Nov. 8 - 12, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 7 Examinations

    Nov. 8 - 19, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 11 Core Subjects Trial Examinations

    Nov. 8 - 10, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Understanding and Managing Teenagers and their Behaviour Parent Event

    Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 10 Starting Key Stage 4 Parent and Student Event

    Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Rotary Youth Chef Competition Event

    Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:00pm — 9:00pm


  • Year 10 Online Subject Consultation Evening

    Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 4:15pm — 7:45pm


  • Year 9 Examinations

    Nov. 22 - Dec. 3, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Into Key Stage 5 Evening Virtual Event

    Nov. 24 - 25, 2021 12:00am — 12:00am


  • INSET Day School Closed to Students

    Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Occasional Day School Closed

    Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 8:40am — 3:15pm


View more events...