Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Inset Day

    Mon, Sep. 2, 2019 8:00am — 3:15pm


  • Week 1/Timetable Week 1

    Sep. 2 - 6, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Inset Day

    Tue, Sep. 3, 2019 8:00am — 3:15pm


  • Year 7 Induction

    Wed, Sep. 4, 2019 8:40am — 11:10am


  • 6th Form Induction

    Wed, Sep. 4, 2019 11:30am — 1:30pm


  • All Students Return

    Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Whole School Photographs

    Fri, Sep. 6, 2019 9:10am — 12:50pm


  • Year 7 PE Practical Assessment

    Sat, Sep. 7, 2019 9:30am — 12:00pm


  • Year 12 The Queen's Gallery\, Buckingham Palace Art Trip

    Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 12:00pm — 5:00pm


  • Week 2/Timetable Week 2

    Sep. 9 - 13, 2019 8:40am — 3:10pm

  • Whole School Charity Walk

    Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • Year 7 Team Building Day

    Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 8:40am — 3:30pm

  • Year 7 Parent Event Study Skills

    Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Week 4/Timetable Week 2

    Sep. 23 - 27, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

  • SENDCo Surgery

    Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 3:30pm — 5:30pm

  • Year 7 Report Home

    Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Year 7 Parent Event Managing Transition to Secondary School

    Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 7:00pm — 8:30pm

  • Year 10 Intro to KS4 Parent Event

    Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm

  • CRY Screening

    Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 9:00am — 4:00pm

  • Week 5 / Timetable Week 1

    Sep. 30 - Oct. 4, 2019 8:40am — 3:15pm

View more events...