Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Week 4/Timetable Week 1

    Sep. 21 - 25, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Meeting FSH

    Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 10:00am — 10:50am


  • Virtual Year 10 Intro to KS4 Parent(JEN/AFI) Event

    Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 7:00pm — 8:00pm


  • Year 12 First Check Grades Home

    Fri, Sep. 25, 2020 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Year 13 Geography Thames Valley Fieldwork Trip

    Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 9:00am — 6:00pm


  • Week 5/Timetable Week 2

    Sep. 28 - Oct. 2, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • British Nutrition Foundation Healthy Eating Week

    Sep. 28 - Oct. 2, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • SENDCo Surgery

    Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 3:30pm — 5:30pm


  • Year 7 Flu Immunisations

    Fri, Oct. 2, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Year 11 First Check Grades Home

    Fri, Oct. 2, 2020 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Week 6/Timetable Week 1

    Oct. 5 - 9, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Virtual Open Evening - Refer to Website for Information

    Thu, Oct. 8, 2020 6:30pm — 8:30pm


  • Year 10 First Check Grades Home

    Fri, Oct. 9, 2020 6:00pm — 6:00pm


  • Year 13 Geography Thames Valley Fieldwork Trip

    Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 9:00am — 4:45pm


  • Week 7/Timetable Week 2

    Oct. 12 - 16, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • SENDCO Surgery

    Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 3:30pm — 5:30pm


  • Virtual Relationships and Sex Education/PSHE Parents Consultation Event (MOY)

    Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:00pm — 7:00pm


  • Saturday Detention

    Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 9:00am — 11:00am


  • Week 8/Timetable Week 1

    Oct. 19 - 23, 2020 8:40am — 3:15pm


  • Open Morning TBC

    Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 11:15am — 12:00pm


View more events...