Kings Langley School Staff

Click on the links below to view the teaching staff and administrative support team.

Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

The school SENCO is Mrs L Patterson who can be contacted by email on

Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Fisher


Mrs F Winfield

Principal Deputy Headteacher 

Ruth Digby2
Mrs R Jennings

Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs H Pocklington

Principal Assistant Headteacher 

Jun Shaw2
Mr J Shaw

Assistant Headteacher

MON smaller
Mr N Monk

Assistant Headteacher 

Diane Bell2
Mrs D Bell

School Manager

Key Stage 3

Sue Harvey smaller
Mrs S Harvey

Pastoral Leader Year 7

Amanda Jackson3
Mrs A Jackson

Pastoral Leader Year 8

Mrs A Afilaka

Pastoral Leader Year 9

Mr Scott Langston3
Mr S Langston

Key Stage 3 Learning Mentor 

Key Stage 4

Aimee Rai Pastoral Leader
Miss Rai

Pastoral Leader of Year 11

Mr C Thomas

Pastoral Leader Year 10

Mrs J Connor

Learning Mentor

Key Stage 5

Jane Wright
Mrs J Wright

Leader of Key Stage 5

Mrs Victoria Battaglia
Mrs V Battaglia

Key stage 5 pastoral officer

School Family Worker

Rosemary Inskipp
Mrs R Inskipp